2024 IECC Technical Committee Code Amendment Meeting Agenda September 19, 2024 12:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Location:

Reno City Hall 1 East First Street 6th Floor Large Conference Room Reno, Nevada 89509

Role Call:

Jurisdictional Members: Billy Staten, Chelsea Elsberry, Hunter Hand, Adrian Johnson, Edward Kocher, Brian Beffort, Kyler Birkel

Non-Jurisdictional Members: Mike Stone, Kent Parshall, Robert Ernst, Douglas DeAngeli, Audrey De La Cruz, Richard Szostak

Election of Board and Voting Members:

Chair: Daniel J. Birkel

Secretary: Chelsea Elsberry

Three governmental Voting Members:

- 1.
- 2.
- 3.

Two Non-governmental Voting Members:

1.

2.

Discussion and possible vote of 2024 Amendments to Carry forward from 2018.

Discussion and Submittal of any proposed or future amendments.

Discussion of future meetings.

Proposed Schedule for duration of Committee. All meetings are from 12 pm to 230 pm Sept 19, 2024 October 3, 2024 October 17,2024 October 31, 2024 November 14,2024

Documents that are attached to this email.

2024 Code Adoption Committee Packet

2018 Amendments

2024 Amendments to Carry forward from 2018

Important Meeting Information Notice:

Lunch is provided at the first and last meeting. Purchase your own code, IECC for these meetings. Please park in the City of Reno Parking Garage on the 1st floor and proceed to the first floor of City Hall and we will escort you to the 6th floor.