2018 Northern Nevada Code Amendments

For Technical Committee agendas and minutes, check the calendar

Steering Committee
Mark Meranda, Chairman, City of Sparks
Charlene Gaworski, Carson City
Paul Gordon, NNICC
Dan Holly, City of Reno
Rick Kabele, City of Fernley
Shawn Keating, Washoe County
David Lundergreen, Douglas County
Danny Sommers, Lyon County
Mark Hauenstein, Pershing County
Gary Hames, Storey County

2012 – 2015 – 2018 Code Comparison tools:
IBC Comparison
IECC Code Comparison Study
IRC Code Comparison