2011 Multi Jurisdictional Amendment to the 2009 Energy Codes

2009 Northern Nevada Energy Code Amendments

Steering Committee Members:
Mike McCullogh, Chairman, Washoe County
Jim Ball, City of Fernley
Kevin Gattis, Carson City
Mark Meranda, City of Sparks
Jess Traver, Builders Association of Northern Nevada
Eric Simonson, City of Reno
Don Jeppson, Washoe County
Clara Andriola, Associated Builders and Contractors
Nick Malarchik, Lyon County
Shannon Gardner, Storey County
Dee Stueve, Associated General Contractors

Steering Committee Reports:
2011 Northern Nevada Energy Code Amendments
2009 IECC Prescriptive Form

January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
June 2011

NNICC 2009 IECC DRAFT of Proposed Code Amendments
NNICC 2009 IECC Code Amendment Justification Forms
NNICC 2009 IECC Proposed Code Amendments
National Association of Homes Builders Recommended 2009 IECC Amendments
Copy of SNICC 2009 IECC Code Amendments