Contact Information:

2012 Multi Jurisdictional Code Amendments Committee Report Steering Committe Reports:

2012 Northern Nevada Amendments

February 6, 2013
January 24, 2013
January 17, 2013
December 13, 2012
November 15, 2012
October 4, 2012
September 20, 2012
August 30, 2012
August 23, 2012
August 9, 2012
July 26, 2012
June 7, 2012
May 31, 2012
May 3, 2012
April 12, 2012

2012 Northern Nevada Fire Code Amendments

Steering Committe Members:

Kevin Gattis, Carson City
Eric Simonson, City of Reno
Mark Meranda, City of Sparks
Joel Brown, Lyon County
Shannon Gardner, Storey County
Don Jeppson, Washoe County
Ky Karlson, ABC
Jess Traver, BANN
Shenna Shrum, BAWN
Mike McCullogh, NNICC

2011 Multi Jurisdictional Code Amendment to the 2009 IECC

Steering Committee Reports:

2011 Northern Nevada Energy Code Amendments

2009 IECC Prescriptive Form

January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
June 2011

Steering Committee Members:

Mike McCullogh, Chairman, Washoe County
Jim Ball, City of Fernley
Kevin Gattis, Carson City
Mark Meranda, City of Sparks
Jess Traver, Builders Association of Northern Nevada
Eric Simonson, City of Reno
Don Jeppson, Washoe County
Clara Andriola, Associated Builders and Contractors
Nick Malarchik, Lyon County
Shannon Gardner, Storey County
Dee Stueve, Associated General Contractors

NNICC 2009 IECC DRAFT of Proposed Code Amendments
NNICC 2009 IECC Code Amendment Justification Forms
NNICC 2009 IECC Proposed Code Amendments
National Association of Homes Builders Recommended 2009 IECC Amendments
Copy of SNICC 2009 IECC Code Amendments