2018 Officers and Board of Directors

2018 NNICC Officers
President: Paul Gordon       gordonp@reno.com
1st Vice President: Jon Pennington       jpennington@cityofsparks.us
2nd Vice President: Dan West       dwest@townoftruckee.com
Secretary: Cindi Gil-Blanco       gilblancoc@reno.gov
Treasurer: Teresa Parkhurst       tparkhurst@cityofsparks.us
Sergeant of Arms: Marcus Voss       vossm@reno.gov

2018 Board of Directors
Charity Birkel      cbirkel@cityoffernley.org
Ron Bodner      bodnerr@reno.gov
Dan Holly      hollyd@reno.gov
Peter Jordan     jordanp@reno.gov
Rick Kabele      rkabele@cityoffernley.org
Mark Meranda      mmeranda@cityofsparks.us

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.